Facebook Like Button

Welcome Visitor! Please Login or Register
disable showing con...
 
Share:
Notifications
Clear all

disable showing connecting time when disconnecting  


Iorent
Posts: 10
Registered
(@iorent)
Active Member
Joined: 7 months ago

Hi, every time I was disconnecting spacedesk, it shows how many hours the last connection time is. I did not really care how long my last session is, is there a way to turn it off? Thanks.

2 Replies
spacedesk Lea
Posts: 1435
Moderator
(@spacedesklea)
Illustrious Member
Joined: 2 years ago

Hi @iorent,
With current spacedesk version, there's no option to turn it off.
As of now, we have no plans to change it but if more users are requesting/commenting about it, then we might eventually do it.

Reply
Iorent
Posts: 10
Registered
(@iorent)
Active Member
Joined: 7 months ago

Thanks anyway

Reply

spacedesk forum footer

Copyright © 2020 spacedesk Support Forum